Follow

Billing/Cancelation

Officially Fit Team membership billing is done annually recurring. The credit card used to register is then charged annually on the date in which the membership was gained. The membership can be cancelled at any time, by going to the Account area in the right corner of the screen by the avatar. (See the picture below.)

 

 

Then the user should select Account Settings. In Account Settings the user then should scroll down the screen to find the Cancel my account and subscription link. Once that link is clicked and confirmed the account should be cancelled, the users account will be deleted. Beware, by cancelling the account the user deletes all of their previous saved data and tracking information from strength tests, measurements, and workouts.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk